Anna Tomaszewska
Project manager Trójmiasto
a.tomaszewska@sdacademy.pl

Michał Mysiak
President & CEO
m.mysiak@sdacademy.pl

Piotr Mazur
Vice President
p.mazur@sdacademy.pl

Weronika Kozłowska
Senior HR specialist of trainer development
w.kozlowska@sdacademy.pl

Łukasz Guc
Project Manager Łódź
l.guc@sdacademy.pl

Marta Bąkowska
Business manager Bydgoszcz
m.bakowska@sdacademy.pl

Krzysztof Matuszewski
Business manager Wrocław
k.matuszewski@sdacademy.pl

Anna Janowska
Specialist of human resources administration
a.janowska@sdacademy.pl

Dołącz do naszego teamu :)

Karolina Zatorska
Marketing specialist
k.zatorska@sdacademy.pl

Alicja Okuniewska
Junior social media specialist
a.okuniewska@sdacademy.pl

Katarzyna Królikowska
HR analyst and pay equity specialist
k.krolikowska@sdacademy.pl

Oliwia Rodecka
HR specialist of trainer development
o.rodecka@sdacademy.pl

Jesteśmy w 15 miastach w Polsce

Dominik Łukasiński
Sales & Marketing Director
d.lukasinski@sdacademy.pl

Aleksandra Murawska
Customer advisor
a.murawska@sdacademy.pl

Agnieszka Rezmer
Customer advisor
a.rezmer@sdacademy.pl

Dominika Chmielecka
Customer relationship manager
d.chmielecka@sdacademy.pl

Daria Glazik
Project manager Trójmiasto
d.glazik@sdacademy.pl

Monika Gadek
Head of project management
m.gadek@sdacademy.pl

Magdalena Paturalska
Project manager Trójmiasto
m.paturalska@sdacademy.pl

Magda Leśniak
Project manager Trójmiasto
m.lesniak@sdacademy.pl

Karolina Milewska
Finance administration specialist
k.milewska@sdacademy.pl

Paweł Stachewicz
Head of b2b sales
p.stachewicz@sdacademy.pl

Katarzyna Smolińska
Financial analyst
k.smolinska@sdacademy.pl

Paulina Paprzycka
Business manager Poznań
p.paprzycka@sdacademy.pl

Nasz Instagram