We are in 13 cities and we will be expanding to more soon

Courses targeted at employers' needs

81% of graduates found employment within 3 months

Daria Matyszewska
Project manager Szczecin
d.matyszewska@sdacademy.pl

Izabela Gałach
Project manager Lublin
i.galach@sdacademy.pl

Urszula Izdebska-Tran
Project manager Warszawa
u.izdebska-tran@sdacademy.pl

Anna Tomaszewska
Project manager Trójmiasto
a.tomaszewska@sdacademy.pl

Michał Mysiak
President & CEO
m.mysiak@sdacademy.pl

Piotr Mazur
Vice President
p.mazur@sdacademy.pl

Weronika Kozłowska
Senior HR specialist of trainer development
w.kozlowska@sdacademy.pl

Łukasz Guc
Business Manager Łódź
l.guc@sdacademy.pl

Join our team :)

Marta Bąkowska
Business manager Bydgoszcz
m.bakowska@sdacademy.pl

Krzysztof Matuszewski
Business manager Wrocław
k.matuszewski@sdacademy.pl

Karolina Zatorska
Marketing specialist
k.zatorska@sdacademy.pl

Alicja Okuniewska
Social media specialist
a.okuniewska@sdacademy.pl

We are in 13 Polish cities

Katarzyna Królikowska
HR analyst and pay equity specialist
k.krolikowska@sdacademy.pl

Dominik Łukasiński
Sales & Marketing Director
d.lukasinski@sdacademy.pl

Aleksandra Murawska
Customer advisor
a.murawska@sdacademy.pl

Dominika Chmielecka
Customer relationship manager
d.chmielecka@sdacademy.pl

Monika Gadek
Head of project management
m.gadek@sdacademy.pl

Magdalena Paturalska
Project manager Trójmiasto
m.paturalska@sdacademy.pl

Magda Leśniak
Project manager Trójmiasto
m.lesniak@sdacademy.pl

Paweł Stachewicz
Head of b2b sales
p.stachewicz@sdacademy.pl

Our Instagram account: